3 Comments

Why “Spitfire Strength”?

It speaks to me.

According to Merriam-Webster Dictionary, a spitfire is:

A quick-tempered or highly emotional person

This defines me undoubtedly.

Urban Dictionary adds an extra spin that I love, which references a different spitfire, the British dogfighter plane from WWII:

…graceful-yet-deadly…

This defines what I want to become.

Now, strength, that is rather self-explanatory.
I already have all of the strength necessary to make this journey.

2012 is the year of redemption. It is the year that I take my life back. I can do this.

You can do it too. You just have to want it bad enough.

3 comments on “Why “Spitfire Strength”?

  1. I see something really interesting about your web blog so I bookmarked .

  2. Hello there, simply became alert to your blog thru Google, and found that it is really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate for those who proceed this in future. Lots of folks might be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Leave a comment